ENHR WORKSHOPS – CATEGORY

Collaborative Housing

Darinka Czischke. Delft University of Technology, Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, Department of Management in the Built Environment (MBE), Delft, The Netherlands. d.k.czischke@tudelft.nl

Claire Carriou. University of Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense, Interdisciplinatary Laboratory on urban studies Mosaïques – UMR LAVUE (7218), Paris, France. claire.carriou@gmail.com

Disadvantaged Urban Neighbourhoods and Communities

Eva Andersson. Stockholm University, Department of Human Geography, Sweden. eva.andersson@humangeo.su.se

Mark Livingston. University of Glasgow, Urban Studies, School of
Social and Political Sciences, Scotland. m.livingston@lbss.gla.ac.uk

Governing Metropolis, Land and Housing

Berit Nordahl. Department of Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning, Norwegian University of Life Science, Aas, Norway. berit-irene.nordahl@oslomet.no

Willem Korthals Altes. Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, Delft University of Technology, Delft, The Netherlands. w.k.korthalsaltes@tudelft.nl

Iván Tosics. Metropolitan Research Institute, Budapest, Hungary. tosics@mri.hu

Housing and New Technologies (Working Group in preparation)

Rosa M. Garcia Teruel University Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona, Spain. rosamaria.garciat@urv.cat

Housing and Young People (Working Group in preparation)

Oana Druta Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, Netherlands. o.druta@tue.nl

Igor Costarelli University of Milan Bicocca, Department of Sociology and Social Research, Milan, Italyigor.costarelli@unimib.it

Constance Uyttebrouck KU Leuven, P.PUL research group, Department of Architecture, Ghent campus, Belgium. constance.uyttebrouck@kuleuven.be

Housing Economics and Housing Market Dynamics

Peter Boelhouwer. TU Delft. –  P.J.Boelhouwer@tudelft.nl

Housing, Migration and Family Dynamics

Isabel Palomares Linares  Faculty of Spatial Sciences, University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands. m.i.palomares@rug.nl.

Rory Coulter UCL Department of Geography, University College London, London, UK. r.coulter@ucl.ac.uk

Michael Thomas Faculty of Spatial Sciences, University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands. m.j.thomas@rug.nl

Tomáš Samec Institute of Sociology of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic. tomas.samec@soc.cas.cz

Memory of Fight for Housing in European Cities

David H. Falagán Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. david.hernandez.falagan@upc.edu

Cristina Poza López Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. cristina.poza1@gmail.com

Private Rented Markets

Aideen Hayden University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. aideenhayden@gmail.com

Paddy Gray Centre for Research in Property. School of the Built Environment. University of Ulster, Northern Ireland. pf.gray@ulster.ac.uk

Residential Context of Health

Emma Baker School of Architecture and Built Environment. University of Adelaide. Adelaide, Australia. emma.baker@adelaide.edu.au

Terry Hartig Institute for Housing and Urban Research, Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden. Terry.Hartig@ibf.uu.se

Residential Environments and People

Jana Zdrahalova Czech Technical University, Faculty of Architecture, Praha, Czech Republic. zdrahalova@fa.cvut.cz

Hélène Bélanger Département d’études urbaines et touristiques, École des sciences de la gestion, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada. belanger.helene@uqam.ca

Southern European Housing

Hector Simon-Moreno University Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona, Spain. hector.simon@uvr.cat

Towards Sustainable Communities and Housing: Actors, Interventions and Solutions

Montserrat Pareja Eastaway Departament of Economics. Facultat d’Economia i Empresa. Universitat de Barcelona. Barcelona, Spain. mpareja@ub.edu

Jesper Ole Jensen Aalborg University Copenhagen. Danish Building Research Institute (SBi). Department of Town, Housing and Property Denmark. joj@sbi.aau.dk

Nessa Winston University College Dublin, School of Applied Social Science, Dublin, Ireland. nessa.winston@ucd.ie

Welfare Policy, Homelessness and Social Exclusion (WELPHASE)

Joe Finnerty School of Applied Social Studies, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland. – j.finnerty@ucc.ie

Cross-cultural Housing Issues in Global Perspective

Yurdanur Dûgleroğlu (contact person). Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey. yukselyu@itu.edu.tr

Kosta Mathéy. GLOBUS, Global Urban Studies, Berlin, Germany

Claudio Acioly Jr. United Nations Human Settlements Programme, UN-HABITAT, Nairobi, Kenya

Gülden Erkut. Urban and Regional Planning, Faculty of Architecture, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, TURKEY

Energy Efficiency and Environmental Sustainability of Housing

Ebru Ergöz Karahan. Faculty of Architecture and Design, Özyeğin University, Istanbul, Turkey. ebru.karahan@ozyegin.edu.tr

Henk Visscher. OTB – Research for the Built Environment, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands. h.j.visscher@tudelft.nl

Catalina Turcu. University College London, Bartlett School of the Built Environment, UK. catalina.turcu@ucl.ac.uk

Housing and Living Conditions of Ageing Populations

Marianne Abramsson. Department of Human Geography, Stockholm University, Sweden. marianne.abramsson@humangeo.su.se

Blanca Deusdad. University Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona, Spain

Housing and Social Theory

Julie Lawson. Centre for Urban Research, RMIT, Melbourne, Australia, Associate Editor of Housing Theory and Society.julie.lawson@rmit.edu.au

Hannu Ruonavaara. Department of Social Research/Sociology, University of Turku, Finland, Editor of Housing Theory and Society.hanruona@utu.fi

Housing Finance

Andreja Cirman. Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia. andreja.cirman@ef.uni-lj.si

Michael Voigtländer. Institut der Deutschen Wirtshaft Köln, Cologne, Germany. voigtlaender@iwkoeln.de

Housing Law

Michel Vols. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, Faculty of Law, Groningen, The Netherlands. m.vols@rug.nl

Learning and Practicing on Sustainable Collective Housing (Laboratorio Vivienda siglo XXI)

Zaida Muxí Martinez Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. zaida.muxi@upc.edu

Graziano Brau Pani ESARQ and TEC Monterrey campus Guadalajara. México. gbraupani@esarq.edu.mx

Daniela Arias Laurino Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. arias.03@gmail.com

Minority Ethnic Groups and Housing

Gideon Bolt Urban and Regional Research Centre Utrecht, Faculty of Geosciences, Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands. g.s.bolt@uu.nl

Rikke Skovgaard Nielsen Danish Building Research Institute (SBi), Aalborg University Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark. rsn@sbi.aau.dk

Policy and Research

Jaana Nevalainen Ministry of Environment, Housing and Building Department, P.O. Box 35, 00023 Government, Finland. jaana.nevalainen@ym.fi

Steffen Wetzstein University of Erfurt, Brandt School of Public Policy, Erfurt, Germany. steffen.wetzstein@uni-erfurt.de

Residential Buildings and Architectural Design

Birgit Jürgenhake Delft University of Technology, Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, The Netherlands. b.jurgenhake@tudelft.nl

Ahsen Ozsoy Faculty of Architecture, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey. ozsoya@itu.edu.tr

Maja Lorbek Vienna University of Technology. Faculty of Architecture / Faculty of Civil Engineering, Vienna, Austria. maja.lorbek@tuwien.ac.at

Social Housing: Institutions, Organisations and Governance

Gerard van Bortel Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, Delft University of Technology. Delft, The Netherlands. g.a.vanbortel@tudelft.nl

The role of Housing Observatories in Europe: Joining Forces for Better Housing

Jordi Bosch Barcelona Metropolitan Housing Observatory, Barcelona, Spain. jordi.bosch@ohb.cat

Alice Pittini Housing Europe Observatory, Brussels, Belgium. alice.pittini@housingeurope.eu