WORKSHOPS – CATEGORY

HABITATGE COL·LABORATIU

Darinka Czischke. Delft University of Technology, Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, Department of Management in the Built Environment (MBE), Delft, The Netherlands. d.k.czischke@tudelft.nl

Claire Carriou. University of Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense, Interdisciplinatary Laboratory on urban studies Mosaïques – UMR LAVUE (7218), Paris, France. claire.carriou@gmail.com

BARRIS I COMUNITATS DESAFAVORIDES DINS LES CIUTATS

Eva Andersson. Stockholm University, Department of Human Geography, Sweden. eva.andersson@humangeo.su.se

Mark Livingston. University of Glasgow, Urban Studies, School of
Social and Political Sciences, Scotland. m.livingston@lbss.gla.ac.uk

GOVERNANÇA DE METRÒPOLIS, TERRENYS I HABITATGES

Berit Nordahl. Department of Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning, Norwegian University of Life Science, Aas, Norway. berit-irene.nordahl@oslomet.no

Willem Korthals Altes. Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, Delft University of Technology, Delft, The Netherlands. w.k.korthalsaltes@tudelft.nl

Iván Tosics. Metropolitan Research Institute, Budapest, Hungary. tosics@mri.hu

HABITATGE I NOVES TECNOLOGIES (GRUP DE TREBALL EN PROCÉS DE FORMACIÓ)

Rosa M. Garcia Teruel University Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona, Spain. rosamaria.garciat@urv.cat

HABITATGE I POBLACIÓ JOVE (GRUP DE TREBALL EN PROCÉS DE FORMACIÓ)

Oana Druta Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, Netherlands. o.druta@tue.nl

Igor Costarelli University of Milan Bicocca, Department of Sociology and Social Research, Milan, Italyigor.costarelli@unimib.it

Constance Uyttebrouck KU Leuven, P.PUL research group, Department of Architecture, Ghent campus, Belgium. constance.uyttebrouck@kuleuven.be

ECONOMIA DE L'HABITATGE I DINÀMICA DEL MERCAT DE L'HABITATGE

Peter Boelhouwer. TU Delft. –  P.J.Boelhouwer@tudelft.nl

HABITATGE, MIGRACIÓ I DINÀMIQUES FAMILIARS

Isabel Palomares Linares  Faculty of Spatial Sciences, University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands. m.i.palomares@rug.nl.

Rory Coulter UCL Department of Geography, University College London, London, UK. r.coulter@ucl.ac.uk

Michael Thomas Faculty of Spatial Sciences, University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands. m.j.thomas@rug.nl

Tomáš Samec Institute of Sociology of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic. tomas.samec@soc.cas.cz

MEMÒRIA DE LA LLUITA PER L’HABITATGE EN CIUTATS EUROPEES

David H. Falagán Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. david.hernandez.falagan@upc.edu

Cristina Poza López Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. cristina.poza1@gmail.com

MERCATS PRIVATS DE LLOGUER

Aideen Hayden University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. aideenhayden@gmail.com

Paddy Gray Centre for Research in Property. School of the Built Environment. University of Ulster, Northern Ireland. pf.gray@ulster.ac.uk

La salut en un context residencial

Emma Baker School of Architecture and Built Environment. University of Adelaide. Adelaide, Australia. emma.baker@adelaide.edu.au

Terry Hartig Institute for Housing and Urban Research, Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden. Terry.Hartig@ibf.uu.se

L’entorn residencial i les persones

Jana Zdrahalova Czech Technical University, Faculty of Architecture, Praha, Czech Republic. zdrahalova@fa.cvut.cz

Hélène Bélanger Département d’études urbaines et touristiques, École des sciences de la gestion, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada. belanger.helene@uqam.ca

L’habitatge al sud d’Europa

Hector Simon-Moreno University Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona, Spain. hector.simon@uvr.cat

Camí cap a la sostenibilitat en habitatges i comunitats: participants, intervencions i solucions

Montserrat Pareja Eastaway Departament of Economics. Facultat d’Economia i Empresa. Universitat de Barcelona. Barcelona, Spain. mpareja@ub.edu

Jesper Ole Jensen Aalborg University Copenhagen. Danish Building Research Institute (SBi). Department of Town, Housing and Property Denmark. joj@sbi.aau.dk

Nessa Winston University College Dublin, School of Applied Social Science, Dublin, Ireland. nessa.winston@ucd.ie

Política del benestar, pobresa i exclusió social (WELPHASE)

Joe Finnerty School of Applied Social Studies, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland. – j.finnerty@ucc.ie

PERSPECTIVA GLOBAL DELS PROBLEMES INTERCULTURALS RELACIONATS AMB L’HABITATGE

Yurdanur Dûgleroğlu (contact person). Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey. yukselyu@itu.edu.tr

Kosta Mathéy. GLOBUS, Global Urban Studies, Berlin, Germany

Claudio Acioly Jr. United Nations Human Settlements Programme, UN-HABITAT, Nairobi, Kenya

Gülden Erkut. Urban and Regional Planning, Faculty of Architecture, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, TURKEY

EFICIÈNCIA ENERGÈTICA I SOSTENIBILITAT MEDIAMBIENTAL DE L’HABITATGE

Ebru Ergöz Karahan. Faculty of Architecture and Design, Özyeğin University, Istanbul, Turkey. ebru.karahan@ozyegin.edu.tr

Henk Visscher. OTB – Research for the Built Environment, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands. h.j.visscher@tudelft.nl

Catalina Turcu. University College London, Bartlett School of the Built Environment, UK. catalina.turcu@ucl.ac.uk

CONDICIONS D’HABITATGE I QUALITAT DE VIDA EN POBLACIONS ENVELLIDES

Marianne Abramsson. Department of Human Geography, Stockholm University, Sweden. marianne.abramsson@humangeo.su.se

Blanca Deusdad. University Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona, Spain

HABITATGE I TEORIA SOCIAL

Julie Lawson. Centre for Urban Research, RMIT, Melbourne, Australia, Associate Editor of Housing Theory and Society.julie.lawson@rmit.edu.au

Hannu Ruonavaara. Department of Social Research/Sociology, University of Turku, Finland, Editor of Housing Theory and Society.hanruona@utu.fi

FINANÇAMENT DE L’HABITATGE

Andreja Cirman. Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia. andreja.cirman@ef.uni-lj.si

Michael Voigtländer. Institut der Deutschen Wirtshaft Köln, Cologne, Germany. voigtlaender@iwkoeln.de

LLEI DE L’HABITATGE

Michel Vols. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, Faculty of Law, Groningen, The Netherlands. m.vols@rug.nl

TEORIA I PRÀCTICA DE L’HABITATGE COL·LECTIU SOSTENIBLE (LABORATORIO VIVIENDA SIGLO XXI)

Zaida Muxí Martinez Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. zaida.muxi@upc.edu

Graziano Brau Pani ESARQ and TEC Monterrey campus Guadalajara. México. gbraupani@esarq.edu.mx

Daniela Arias Laurino Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. arias.03@gmail.com

HABITATGE I GRUPS ÈTNICS MINORITARIS

Gideon Bolt Urban and Regional Research Centre Utrecht, Faculty of Geosciences, Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands. g.s.bolt@uu.nl

Rikke Skovgaard Nielsen Danish Building Research Institute (SBi), Aalborg University Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark. rsn@sbi.aau.dk

POLÍTIQUES I INVESTIGACIÓ

Jaana Nevalainen Ministry of Environment, Housing and Building Department, P.O. Box 35, 00023 Government, Finland. jaana.nevalainen@ym.fi

Steffen Wetzstein University of Erfurt, Brandt School of Public Policy, Erfurt, Germany. steffen.wetzstein@uni-erfurt.de

EDIFICIS RESIDENCIALS I DISSENYS ARQUITECTÒNICS

Birgit Jürgenhake Delft University of Technology, Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, The Netherlands. b.jurgenhake@tudelft.nl

Ahsen Ozsoy Faculty of Architecture, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey. ozsoya@itu.edu.tr

Maja Lorbek Vienna University of Technology. Faculty of Architecture / Faculty of Civil Engineering, Vienna, Austria. maja.lorbek@tuwien.ac.at

Habitatge social: institucions, organitzacions i governança

Gerard van Bortel Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, Delft University of Technology. Delft, The Netherlands. g.a.vanbortel@tudelft.nl

El paper dels observatoris d’habitatge a Europa: aliances per la millora del sector de l’habitatge

Jordi Bosch Barcelona Metropolitan Housing Observatory, Barcelona, Spain. jordi.bosch@ohb.cat

Alice Pittini Housing Europe Observatory, Brussels, Belgium. alice.pittini@housingeurope.eu